Spartenleitung

I. Spartenleiter
Roland Gratt
Tel. 0 172/ 44 440 73
roland.gratt@artifex-concerts.de

Stv. Spartenleiter
Andreas Bartl
Tel. 0 174/ 39 928 77
andibartl@t-online.de

I. Jugendleiter
Bernhard Gebauer
Tel. 0 160/ 95 565 040
gebauer.bernhard@t-online.de

Stv. Jugendleiter
Heinz Lang
Tel. 0 173/ 54 29 145
heinz.lang@mhr-lang.de

I. Kassier
Andreas Stürzer
Tel. 0 176/ 60 962 606
andi-stuerzer@hotmail.de

II. Kassier
Bernhard Berger
Tel. 0 152/ 26 331 095
bergerb16@web.de

Schriftführerin
Theresa Bichl (vorm. Heller)
Tel. 0 175/ 91 85 310
theresa.heller.1989@googlemail.com

Damenkoordinatorin
Ramona Jung
Tel. 0 176/ 64 958 064
ramona.jung89@gmx.de

Schiedsrichter-Obmann
Engelbert Schamböck
Tel. 0 162/ 46 78 888
e.schamboeck@t-online.de

Anlagenplege
Thomas Reiser
Tel. 0 170/ 96 88 533
reiserth@aol.com

Presseservice
Andreas Bartl
Tel. 0 174/ 399 28 77
andibartl@t-online.de